Administration and Staff

 

Board of Commissioners

Dan Litzinger
Katie Logan Hedges
Jay Elsea
Mike Farrell
Michael Taylor, Sr.

 

Executive Director

Kim Hartinger - khartinger@pickawaymha.com

 

Finance Manager

Tammy McGlone - tmcglone@pickawaymha.com

 

Employees

Office Staff

Kimberly Westenbarger - Housing Choice Voucher Program Manager - kwestenbarger@pickawaymha.com
Julie Haslett - Housing Choice Voucher Specialist - jhaslett@pickawaymha.com
Emily Rittinger - Housing Choice Voucher Assistant - erittinger@pickawaymha.com
Jill Roush - Public Housing Manager - jroush@pickawaymha.com
Terry Scott - Public Housing Specialist - tscott@pickawaymha.com
Lisa Robbins - Multifamily Program Manager/Family Self Sufficiency Program Coordinator - lrobbins@pickawaymha.com
Mindy Hickey - Multifamily Specialist - mhickey@pickawaymha.com
Jean Maynard - Office and Occupancy Specialist - jmaynard@pickawaymha.com
Natalie Steed - Receptionist - nsteed@pickawaymha.com

 

Maintenance Staff

Dale Hendrix - Maintenance Manager - dhendrix@pickawaymha.com

Jamie Agin - Maintenance Specialist - jagin@pickawaymha.com

Derek Robinson - Maintenance One

 

Inspectors

Kevin Archer - Housing Inspector

 

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:00a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

PMHA is closed the third Thursday of each month for staff training and work day

PMHA is closed to observe:

 

  • New Year's Eve & New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
  • Memorial Day
  • July 4th Holiday
  • Labor Day
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday
  • Christmas Eve & Christmas Day