Administration and Staff


Board of Commissioners

Dan Litzinger
Katie Logan Hedges
Jay Elsea
Donald Hatfield
Michael Taylor, Sr.


Executive Director

Kim Hartinger -


Finance Manager

Tammy McGlone -



Office Staff

Kimberly Westenbarger - Housing Choice Voucher Program Manager -
Julie Haslett - Housing Choice Voucher Specialist -
Emily Rittinger - Housing Choice Voucher Assistant -
Jill Roush - Public Housing Manager -
Terry Scott - Public Housing Specialist -
Lisa Robbins - Multifamily Program Manager/Family Self Sufficiency Program Coordinator -
Mindy Hickey - Multifamily Specialist -
Jean Maynard - Office and Occupancy Specialist -
Natalie Steed - Receptionist -


Maintenance Staff

Dale Hendrix - Maintenance Manager -

Jamie Agin - Maintenance Specialist -

Derek Robinson - Maintenance One

Bailey Feldman - Maintenance One



Kevin Archer - Housing Inspector



Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:00a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Board meetings are conducted at 8:30 a.m. on the 2nd Thursday of each month with the exception of July and December.

PMHA is closed the third Thursday of each month for staff training and work day.

PMHA is closed to observe:


  • New Year's Eve & New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
  • Memorial Day
  • July 4th Holiday
  • Labor Day
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday
  • Christmas Eve & Christmas Day